A great tool for “word” ideas

From time to time, I need to name a project, a program or a product. This visual thesaurus is a very handy tool I recommend.  Just click on the image above or visit http://www.visualthesaurus.com.  You can try it once or twice for free, and then it is an annual service fee.  Worth it if you do a lot of “word” work.

About debstjohn

I am an executive coach, strategic planner and StoryShaper. I've been in corporate business for over 20 years, and have had my own consulting company for nearly 6 years. I help people discover "ah-has" - whether it is a greater realization about themselves, shaping the strategy and story of a new possibility or finding a new story to shape an existing idea or perspective.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment